Make us your homepage

 

2013 French Open Broadcast Schedule

Watch Live Streaming of the French Open free beginning May 26 (for the first 8 days)
click here to watch on your computer or download the Tennis Channel Everywhere App in itunes and google play.

Click here for a (PDF) of the broadcast schedule Week 1 | Week 2
DATE ROUND TIME (all ET) NETWORK
Sun, May 26 Early-round play  5am - 10am (Live)  ESPN2
Sun, May 26 Early-round play 10 am - 3pm (Live)
Sun, May 26 Early-round play 12pm-3pm  (Live) NBC
Sun, May 26 French Open Tonight 7pm.- 10pm (Live)
Mon, May 27 Early -round play 5am -10am (Live) ESPN 2
Mon, May 27 Early-round play 10am - 7pm. (Live)
 Mon, May 27 Early-round play 12pm - 6pm NBC
Mon, May 27 French Open Tonight 7pm - 10pm (Live)
Tues, May 28 Early -round play 5am -10am (Live) ESPN 2
Tues, May 28 Early-round play 10am - 7pm. (Live)
Tues, May 28 French Open Tonight 7pm - 10pm (Live)
Wed, May 29 Early -round play 5am -10am (Live) ESPN 2
Wed, May 29 Early-round play 10am - 7pm. (Live)
Wed, May 29 French Open Tonight 7pm - 10pm (Live)
Thur, May 30 Early-round play 5am -10am (Live) ESPN 2
Thur, May 30 Early-round play 10am - 7pm. (Live)
Thur, May 30 French Open Tonight 7pm - 10pm (Live)
Fri, May 31 Early -round play 5am -10am (Live) ESPN 2
Fri, May 31 Early-round play 10am - 7pm. (Live)
Fri, May 31 French Open Tonight 7pm - 10pm (Live)
Sat, June 1 Early-round play 5 am-12 pm (Live)
Sat, June 1 Early-round play 12pm. - 3 pm
NBC
Sat,  June 1 French Open Tonight 3pm- 6pm (Live)
Sun, June 2 Round of 16 5 am-1 pm (Live)
Sun, June 2 Round of 16 1 pm - 4 pm NBC
Sun, June 2 French Open Tonight 4pm- 7pm (Live)
Mon, June 3 Round of 16 5am -10am (Live) ESPN 2
Mon, June 3 Round of 16 10am - 7pm. (Live)
Mon, June 3 French Open Tonight 7pm - 10pm (Live)
Tues, June 4 Quarterfinals 8 am-1 pm (Live)
Tues, June 4 Quarterfinals 1pm-7pm. ESPN2
Tues, June 4 French Open Tonight 7pm- 10pm (Live)
Wed, June 5 Quarterfinals 8 am-1 pm (Live) ESPN 2
Wed, June 5 Quarterfinals 1pm-7pm
Wed, June 5 French Open Tonight 7pm- 10pm (Live)
Thur, June 6 Women's Semis 8 am-1 pm (Live) ESPN 2
Thur, June 6 Women's Semis 1pm-7pm
Thur, June 6 French Open Tonight 7pm- 10pm (Live)
Fri, June 7 Men's Semifinals #1 7 am - 11am (Live)
Fri, June 7 Mens Semifinals #2 11 am - 5 pm (Live) NBC
Sat, June 8 Womens Final 9am- 12pm (Live) NBC
Sun, June 9 Mens Final 9am. - 2pm (Live) NBC