Make us your homepage

 

2015 Australian Open TV Schedule

 

Broadcast schedule (Australia is 16 hours ahead of Eastern Standard time.)
Tennis Channel Plus will have LIVE Streaming from one court first ball to last ball for the first 8 days. Sign up now.
Click here for a (PDF) of the entire Australian Open broadcast schedule week 1 | week 2
DATE ROUND TIME (all ET) NETWORK
Monday, Jan. 19 Early-round play & Australian Open Today 7 am.-12:30 pm (Aus Today)
6pm - 9pm (Live)
7pm - 7am (Live on TC Plus)
Tuesday, Jan. 20 Early-round play & Australian Open Today 7am - 3 pm (Aus Today)
6pm - 9pm (Live)
7pm - 7am (Live on TC Plus)
Wednesday, Jan. 21 Early-round play & Australian Open Today 7am - 3pm (Aus Today)
6pm - 9pm (Live)
7pm - 7am (Live on TC Plus)
Thursday, Jan. 22 Early-round play & Australian Open Today 7 am - 3 pm (Aus Today)
6pm - 11pm (Live)
7pm - 7am (Live on TC Plus)
Friday, Jan. 23 Early-round play & Australian Open Today 7 am - 3 pm (Aus Today)
6pm - 9pm (Live)
7pm - 7am (Live on TC Plus)
Saturday, Jan. 24 Round of 16 & Australian Open Today 7am - 9am
12pm - 7pm (Aus Today)
7pm - 9pm (Live)
7pm - 7am (Live on TC Plus)
Sunday, Jan. 25
Round of 16 & Australian Open Today 7am - 9am
1pm -6pm (Aus Today) 
6pm - 9pm (Live)
7pm - 7am (Live on TC Plus)
Monday, Jan. 26 Quarterfinals & Australian Open Today 6:30am -3pm (Aus Today) 
6pm - 9pm (Live)
Tuesday, Jan. 27 Quarterfinals & Australian Open Today 6am -3pm (Aus Today) 
6pm - 9pm (Live)
Wednesday, Jan. 28 Quarterfinals/Men's Doubles Semis & Australian Open Today 6am -3pm (Aus Today) 
6pm - 9:30pm (Live)
Thursday, Jan. 29 Semifinals / Mixed Doubles Semi Finals (Live)/ Women's Doubles Final (Live) 6am- 2pm 
6pm - 10pm 
10pm - 3:30am (Live)
Friday, Jan. 30 Semifinals/Women's Doubles Final  6am- 2pm
6pm - 10pm
10pm - 3am 
Saturday, Jan. 31 Men's Doubles Final (LIVE)/Men's Semifinals/Women's Fina/ 5:30-7:30 am (Live)
7:30am -9am
11am.- 8pm
8pm - 10pm WF
10pm - 12am
Sunday, Feb. 1 Mixed Doubles Final (LIVE)/Women's Final/Men's Semifinals/Men's Final 12:00am-2:00 am(Live)
6:30am-9am WF
2pm - 8pm 
8pm-12am MF